AREA NORD

Maria Francesca Viotto
Piemonte, Valle D’Aosta
Telefono: 335.480173
Mail: maria.viotto54@gmail.com

Fulvio Modena
Lombardia
Telefono: 340 3404845
Mail: fulvio.modena66@gmail.com

Natascia Nicolao
Triveneto
Telefono: 392 5350021
Mail: natascia.novealpi@gmail.com

Marchini Massimiliano
Emilia Romagna
Telefono: 348 4250940
Mail: mmarchini@gmail.com

Chirigoni Barbara
Liguria
Telefono: 392 829118
Mail: barbaranovealpi@gmail.com

AREA CENTRO

Melinda Castagnaro
Toscana
Telefono: 338 9966590
Mail: ermcast@gmail.com

Giovanni Boccardelli
Lazio
Telefono: 328.3632901
Mail: gboccardelli@gmail.com

Fabiana Spallina
Lazio (Roma città)
Telefono: 347 7302234
Mail: fabiana.spallina@gmail.com

Roberto Albanesi
Umbria e Marche
Telefono: 340 8041538
Mail: ralbanesi1@gmail.com

AREA SUD

Maurizio Pisano
Sardegna
telefono 348 9045764
mail maupis2@tiscali.it

Dario Vacca
Campania
telefono 327 3611002
mail dario.vacca@gmail.com

Marco Palladino
Calabria
telefono 338 7449229
mail palladino.rappresentanze@gmail.com

Salvatore Pagano
Puglia e Basilicata
telefono 328 4285486
mail salvatore1.pagano@gmail.com

Daniela La Spina
Sicilia (CT, ME,  SR, RG)
Telefono: 339 4334300
Mail: dlaspinapernovealpi@gmail.com

Alessandra Sferrazza
Sicilia (AG, CL, EN)
Telefono: 388 5885913
Mail: alessandra.sferrazza1988@gmail.com

 Salvatore Guagenti
Sicilia province di (PA, TP, AG, CL, EN)
Telefono: 347 7315147
Mail: salvatore.guagenti@gmail.com